Saving new project overwrites last opened project
- Open a loved project you've spent hours on (don't actually do this)
- Open a new project
- Realize your loved project was just overwritten
- Curl into fetal position
I would expect that a new project doesn't have a Save menu item, and especially not one linked to a project that is no longer open. If you close out of Drambo and open it back up with a new project, there's no "Save" item, just "Save As".